An Outlet…

Bismillah, in the name of Allah.

Decided I need an outlet through which I could blurt out whatever I’m feeling. It’s been so long since I last blogged… but anyhow, the circumstance I’m in now leads me to write again. Spiritually, I like to think I’m ok; I know this is a trial my Rabb has put me and my family through and I’m so thankful and humbled I have Him to turn to always even though I’m such a struggling ‘abd. But because I’m also human and I have emotions, the need for human comfort is inevitable. Although blogging is not quite the human comfort I was looking for, I’ve always had a thing for writing; it’s calming and therapeutic somehow.

I have no direction as of now. I’ll just write whatever and whenever I feel like~

Leave a Reply

